cialis free samples

Lost Republic
“When all government, domestic and foreign, in little as in great things, shall be drawn to Washington as the center of all power, it will render powerless the checks provided of one government on another, and will become as oppressive as the government from which we separated.”
~ Thomas Jefferson

Full list of voters on the Paul/Grayson amendment

Statement from Campaign For Liberty: “Thanks to your quick action in contacting Congress, the House Financial Services Committee earlier today rejected Representative Mel Watt’s attempt to hijack Audit the Fed by voting 43-26 to pass Ron Paul’s amendment to the financial regulatory reform bill.”

Full list of voters on the Paul/Grayson amendment:

AL-06 Rep. Spencer Bachus – yay

CA-12 Rep. Jackie Speier- yay
CA-22 Rep. Kevin McCarthy – yay
CA-27 Rep. Brad Sherman – yay
CA-35 Rep. Maxine Waters – nay
CA-40 Rep. Edward R. Royce – yay

CA-42 Rep. Gary G. Miller – nay
CA-43 Rep. Joe Baca – nay

CA-48 Rep. John Campbell – yay
CO-07 Rep. Ed Perlmutter – yay

CT-04 Rep. Jim Himes – nay

DE-01 Rep. Michael N. Castle – yay
FL-08 Rep. Alan Grayson – yay
FL-12 Rep. Adam Putnam – yay
FL-15 Rep. Bill Posey – yay

FL-22 Rep. Ron Klein – nay

FL-24 Rep. Suzanne Kosmas

GA-06 Rep. Tom Price – yay
GA-13 Rep. David Scott – yay
ID-01 Rep. Walt Minnick – yay

IL-04 Rep. Luis V. Gutierrez – nay

IL-08 Rep. Melissa L. Bean – nay
IL-13 Rep. Judy Biggert – yay
IL-14 Rep. Bill Foster – nay
IL-16 Rep. Donald A. Manzullo – yay
IN-02 Rep. Joe Donnelly – nay

IN-07 Rep. Andre Carson – nay
KS-02 Rep. Lynn Jenkins – yay
KS-03 Rep. Dennis Moore – nay
MA-04 Rep. Barney Frank – nay
MA-08 Rep. Michael E. Capuano – nay

MA-09 Rep. Stephen F. Lynch – nay
MI-09 Rep. Gary Peters – yay
MI-11 Rep. Thaddeus McCotter – yay
MN-03 Rep. Erik Paulsen – yay

MN-05 Rep. Keith Ellison – nay

MN-06 Rep. Michele Bachmann – yay
MO-01 Rep. William Lacy Clay – yay

MO-05 Rep. Emanuel Cleaver – nay
MS-01 Rep. Travis Childers – yay
NC-03 Rep. Walter B. Jones – yay

NC-10 Rep. Patrick T. McHenry – yay
NC-12 Rep. Melvin L. Watt – nay
NC-13 Rep. Brad Miller – nay

NH-02 Rep. Paul W. Hodes – yay
NJ-03 Rep. John Adler – yay

NJ-05 Rep. Scott Garrett – yay
NJ-07 Rep. Leonard Lance – yay
NY-03 Rep. Peter King – yay
NY-04 Rep. Carolyn McCarthy – yay
NY-05 Rep. Gary L. Ackerman – nay

NY-06 Rep. Gregory W. Meeks – nay
NY-12 Rep. Nydia M. Velázquez – yay
NY-14 Rep. Carolyn B. Maloney – nay
NY-25 Rep. Dan Maffei – yay
NY-26 Rep. Christopher Lee – yay

OH-01 Rep. Steve Driehaus – yay
OH-06 Rep. Charles Wilson – nay
OH-15 Rep. Mary Jo Kilroy – nay

OK-03 Rep. Frank D. Lucas – yay
PA-06 Rep. Jim Gerlach – yay

PA-11 Rep. Paul E. Kanjorski
SC-03 Rep. J. Gresham Barrett – yay
TX-05 Rep. Jeb Hensarling – yay

TX-09 Rep. Al Green – nay
TX-14 Rep. Ron Paul – yay

TX-15 Rep. Rubén Hinojosa – yay
TX-19 Rep. Randy Neugebauer – yay
TX-24 Rep. Kenny Marchant – yay
WI-04 Rep. Gwen Moore – nay
WV-02 Rep. Shelley Moore Capito – nay


2 Responses to “Full list of voters on the Paul/Grayson amendment”

  1. Stories from Sunday Nov. 22 « Radioactive Gavin is Out of Print

    […] Voters roll call on Ron Paul & Alan Grayson’s Audit the Fed amendment […]

  2. Increase Breast Size,Triactol,larger breasts,breast serum,Pueraria Mirifica

    I am usually on the lookout for good blogs value. This great article makes so much. keep an eye on

Leave a Reply

Page Generation: 0.176 secondstop political sites tool